Home | List All Tv Series | List All Movies | DMCA | Disclaimer | Contact Us


Sep. 27, 2023
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 27, 2023




Itxaso is 17 and lives in Mexico. However, when her mother dies, she has no option but to move to a coastal village in the Basque Country to live with her father Mikel. Mikel is a former surf champion who runs a small school. He is a man that Itxaso doesn’t know and that she will be forced to get along with no matter how different they are.

Original title Itxaso
First air date Sep. 27, 2023
Last air date Nov. 08, 2023
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 58 minutes

Similar titles

Roswell full TV Series | where to watch?
Queen of the South | Where to watch?
When Hope Calls TV Series | Where to Watch?
Rabbit Hole TV Series | Where to watch?
4 Ever TV Series | Where to Watch?
Another Life TV Series | Where to Watch?
Endeavour TV Series | Where to Watch?
Pedal to Metal TV Series | Where to Watch?
Power Book II: Ghost | Where to Watch?
Dallas TV Series Full watch online (1978)
The Kings of Napa TV Series | Where to Watch?
Walker, Texas Ranger TV Series | Where to Watch?

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published